Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Wisteria

A very diverse day.
I had a mini blip meet this morning at Canary Wharf with the lovely RichieBoo. It was lovely to see you again especially on a gorgeous hot sunny day. Coffee and lots of chatting and catching up which was very enjoyable. I hope to see you again soon!

I went my daughters afterwards and we went to buy her a new iPhone as her old one was almost dead. We were starving hungry so we made our way for a late lunch when we passed a very sick man sitting on a wall in the hot sun. After lots of questions we got him a drink of water and more help from two neighbours close by and after lots of consultation between us we called for an ambulance even though he insisted he didn't want to go. They were very quick in arriving. He was thoroughly assessed and taken away to hospital. I do hope he is ok.

Finally at the cafe and lunch at 5pm. I'm still full and very tired and no time for comments.
The picture is near where we found the sick man. The Wisteria has been cut back dramatically but it looks and smells heavenly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.