Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

All sibs being equal

A few days ago the littlest one and I had a mini woodland biking adventure while her school was being used as a polling station. Eldest one wasn't so lucky, stuck in school doing exams, and was understandably a little miffed. 

So today, the eldest one and I had a little biking adventure through the woodland. It was a lot of fun, but not quite the same experience. He was considerably quicker than his little sister, and today's trek just happened to be on the hottest day of the year so far. 

I think it might have damn near seen me off if I hadn't had the foresight to disguise several sneaky rest stops as photography shoots.

Here's one of them. 

I won't, as they say, need much rocking tonight.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.