A Rose for Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day to all the Mothers out there. I had a lovely day with visits or phone calls from each of the kids and grandkids. I feel very special. This rose was the one I liked best today. It is SOOC, I just cropped a little. I hope you like it too.

Sprinklers are up and running after two replaced sprinkler heads, adjusting and straightening some and capping another. Hopefully It will work okay until I get someone wiser than me to check out the whole system. It was wonderfully cool in the yard last night while I worked on it......very pleasant. Today is another beautiful day, but not as hot as yesterday.

I will get back over to the eagle nest tomorrow; I hear there has been a lot of activity over there. I will tell you what I see and hopefully get a good photo of the action. 

Thanks for visiting and for the kind comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.