"OH WHAT A BEAUTIFUL MORNING"

Took this photo just after 5.3oam, and it was so beautiful I decided this was going to be my blip for today. Do hope you like it. The extra was the sun setting last night, taken from my garden. So lovely today and one of my son's came and took me and Daisy for a picnic at the loch where Daisy had a swim. I had taken all the dogs early this morning along the canal to see the swans, then came home and painted the rail around the pond, the garden seat, window ledges and a table, so a busy day. My neighbours have just invited me over to their garden at 5pm for a glass (or two) of wine, so that will be nice.
Thank you all for all the hearts and stars for my little robin yesterday as it is sitting on page three of popular.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.