An afternoon walk

I had an audition this morning which I think went well... You never really know what people are looking for though so we will see....

I had a lovely walk from Waterloo to London Bridge along the Thames and through Borough Market.

Popped in on Mum in the way home, she was pleased to see me, she's so helpless, the carers find it very hard to understand her. She managed to explain to me that she wanted a photograph of her and Gerry moved so she could see it better, she also wanted her make up concealer to cover up some dark areas on her hands, she couldn't do it herself so I put it in for her and I also searched for her note book and found it in the drawer in the dining room... It must be so hard for her...

Back home I'm making vegan chilli.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.