War and Peace

The peace refers to the geese and the war to humans .Above you see Mr Shy standing next to me in order  get his lovely profile drawn .In the extras you see him and his partner plus my bike .A snack of grapes works wonders .So why war? I was informed that a man ( banned twice from the canal) and now in an off shoot of the Rochdale Canal attacked Mr Majestic at weekend with a huge axe handle .On going to see him him I was told yes he had done such and would do again .His reason? Mr M had hissed at his dogs who were off lead and going for the goslings. Somebody called the police the goose which was knocked out regained consciousness but all I can ask is where is the sense . The baby goslings have to graze .The dogs which are huge would crush in a minute . A goose may not have a large head but it sure has more brains than some .Not an easy life being a goose .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.