Turning Point

By MamaFi

Sisterly Love

A sister is a little bit of childhood that can never be lost. - Marion C. Garretty

The Secret Garden Party is in full swing and I'm not part of it this year. I got a ticket to go to Rewind at Scone Palace with Fiona and Liz instead. We've had an exhausting but fabulous day turning back time.

I bumped into Alana (on the left) who is my confidant hairdresser. She was with her sister and both were in a playful mood. I've managed to capture their joy - something I'm fortunate enough to frequently share with my own sister.

The line up today:

Les McKeown

Right Said Fred

Limahl

Average White Band

Katherine ex Katherine and the Waves

Chesney Hawkes

Sinitta

Go West

Five Star

Midge Ure

Jimmy Somerville

Big Country


They were all AMAZING!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.