Sparky

By Sparky

Pony Club Hotel

Prancing ponies outside a Hotel.
I was looking for a specific shop, so I walked along to the end of Avenida de Julio 9, towards the Bullrich shopping center, passing the Jockey club, and this hotel.
The Bullrich centre is a very posh shopping center, ladies who lunch were there in furs (its winter here, has gone down to 17 or 18 degrees!!).
Didn't find the shop I wanted, but a fun day.
The coffee stop gave me the chance to see the brilliant customer service in action, this  guy (see extra photo) saw a lady (obviously a regular) walking up to the shop, he rushed out and accompanied her to the door, helped her up the step and got her settled into a chair next to her friend. He was wonderful. But most waiters and shop assistants I have come across are attentive and polite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.