Water Tanks

OMG,  its been so hot - like 26 deg hot, the middle of May;  what is going on?  Any rate, we've enjoyed it and it seems the next few days are going to be similar.

I decided I would try to sort the club laptop today and load the free Nik ready for anyone that doesn't have a laptop for the Nik workshop we are running at the weekend.  Lets just say it hasn't worked and has wasted the best part of the day trying.  After all I googled why it wouldnt show in filter in Elements 7 and the reason being it is only compatible with Elements 9 or later.....grrrrr !!!  Did a large back up as well, so that was useful.

What to blip - I'm really being a slacko recently.  This is another one without leaving home, taken across the paddocks to our neighbours water tanks and the corrugated iron shed behind.  Don't mind the result at all :)  Take a look at the extra - as I was taking the photo I touched the electric fence.....result, a electric impressionist.  Blimey, I sure got a kick!!
 I definitely deserve a little wine.....I'm still feeling it in a weird/funny sort of way :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.