SophieCD

By SophieCD

Killing some time...

At a certain point, I ran out of ideas of time killer... I read all my books, went for a walk with the dog, soaked in the creek, collected the cool rocks, played xillions times the only game we bough Bocce balls (eh... we didn't even brought the play cards...), and I had already slept 10 hours. Plus I didn't want to take the car just to drive around... I was about 65 miles from a small city.

Enough said. You get the idea with the picture. I imagine a game of checkers! Yeah! You don't see it but I drew some vertical lines and put a cross on one out of two squares.

Both of us didn't remember all the rules... 2 days later we hook up on the internet to check what were the rules... I had forgotten that pieces move diagonally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.