ANOTHER DAY.....

.... well what can one say!!!

You are all such super supportive Blippers. I have been blown away with the wonderful support for yesterday's Blip, thank you one and all, Alice will be delighted when I tell her, to think her choice for a birthday Blip shot to the dizzy heights on the popular page. Thanks so much and I hope to catch you all up personally over the next 24 hours.

Today has been "forum" day. Left early for Parramatta to attend on behalf our Prostate Cancer Support Group, a forum conducted by the Cancer Council for Team leaders from all Cancer Support Groups.

A most interesting, informative, and productive day.

As luck would have, arrived back to Emu Plains station just in time to snap this on my mobile. 

Will, catch you all tomorrow, I'm beat.

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.