Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Another sunny evening!

Oh I could get use to sunny walks in an evening, definitely...more please, if you possible!! :-P I don't think the weather is meant to stay this way, but I am enjoying the novelty for now :-) 

Today we planted cress seeds at school, yep that old classic. We are experimenting to find out which conditions plants need to grow...one variable is heat. Those in the 'cold' team could put their planted seed anywhere that would be cold...therefore in the staffroom freezer we now have two little pots of planted cress seeds!

I watched the first hour of the Hillsborough programme, shown on BBC 2 last week, yesterday evening. Absolutely shocking - I cannot believe justice for the 96 who lost their lives was not granted sooner. A tragedy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.