Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Precautions

In some ways I am very prepared. I bought this cute little first aid kit just in case I hurt myself on my adventures, always a possibility.
In other ways I am not prepared as I left it in the car instead of taking it with me in my rucksack. It would have come in handy a couple of times when I lost my footing and only had gorse bushes to hold on to!
And I really don't think there is going to be enough alcohol in one of those pads to keep me going for long! And if that is not what they are for, I don't want to know!
I am starting to put the nonsense on the blog again, if anyone cares to peruse.
Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Just changed my profile pic. Decided to go for the realistic au naturelle look, no make-up, flushed cheeks and unflattering camera angle! Yay selfies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.