My Attempts

By Bernydoll

Bluebells, sunshine and shade

I had MJ today and can't believe I didn't take a photo of him, that's a first.  We were very very busy all day. When I collected him at 8 we went to Sainsbury's for some food shopping, which I hate, but MJ loves, then a quick walk in the woods with Breesha.  After we had our elevenses I got him into the pram and we walked down to Anniesland for a couple of things I had to do.  From there we went to the swimming pool. this is the first time he's been in the outdoor pool and he loved it.  Then we had lunch and he had some fun in the soft play area.  He just loves the company of other little people and was chuffed when a wee girl came along.  They did that thing where they stand and size each other up, then MJ put his hand on the corner of the table and said quite nonchalantly "you need to watch your head on this, it can give you an ouchy".  It made me smile, in fact I'm laughing to myself again thinking of it.  So a busy but very lovely day.
I've finally caught with blipping, you can see Breesha from yesterday here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.