Sporticus

By don_T

Homework...music for spin class

Very busy and odd day today, sunny and mild. Took a good friend out for lunch to celebrate her 65th birthday and presented her with a dozen gorgeous white roses. She will be retiring at the end of this year and we will really miss her. A big weekend away is planned for the end of May in a cute little town about 2 hours east of Toronto to celebrate in style, can't wait. I use my daily commute time to study my music, as instructors need to know our music very well when we teach spin class. This is a picture of part of my playlist on my iPod. We pair a drill with appropriate music. I will be taking over the final 25 minutes of the class tomorrow on my quest to build up to a full 60 minute class for my evaluation in mid June. Looking forward to being done :) it has been fun though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.