A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

Connections!

I was wondering what to Blip today and then when walking Ali to her car i saw this staring me right in the face! Well IT was not staring into my face as IT does not have eyes!

At least i don't think he has...oh no I've called him a he!

I'm going to have name him now! His name is Pavros. Yes Pavros.

Pavros came to our country after getting fired in Peru. He was once the fastest at mixing drinks in the banking district?

I am currently writing this listening to my guilty pleasure song... Actually i'm not guilty at all the song is George Michael's Careless Whisper! and my personal favorite! I love this song! What a incredible Sax solo! I might see if i can buy the vinyl of this today!

Have a great day everyone!

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.