Abstract Dying Tulip

I'm afraid I didn't have time to accurately follow youoregon1's excellent suggestion to "Create a Poster from Nothing" for Abstract Thursday today, as we're busy getting ready to leave home later today. But at least I've done it in portrait configuration. It's quickly created from a photo of a dying tulip, suitably photoshopped. (I guess before long the tulip will be "nothing" as it disintegrates!)

So I'll tag it for AT anyway but it probably doesn't qualify!

We're off to the Norfolk Broads to hire a cruiser and potter around. Internet access is likely to be intermittent and slow (maybe a mobile "G" signal if we're lucky) so I may have to backblip, and sorry that comments are likely to be few & far between.

Have a good time for the next few days fellow blippers, whatever you're up to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.