Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Hope

Is the little voice you hear whisper "maybe" when it seems the entire world is shouting "no!"

Thank you so much everyone for your feedback yesterday with your favourite make of this latest batch of creativity.  I am trying to find that 'something' that will make people want to order from me, your answers showed me we all have different tastes, and although I still don't know if any of my creations will ever be desired, I'm not giving up just yet!

Above is one of the finished hanging hearts, I have decided to add words/messages onto one side of all of them, that way they serve two purposes and I can customise if anyone likes.

Podiatrist visit was more promising yesterday, turns out I need to have another diagnostic ultra-sound to confirm Morton's Neuroma, I'm sure the Achilles Tendinitis is to blame for this latest development too along with the hip and recent back pain.  I have  been referred back to the Ortho Clinic for that Dr. to arrange that.  In addition I'm being referred to Podiatric Surgery for their opinion regarding the neuroma, once all that is sorted, my Achilles will be looked at in more detail.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.