jiana

By jiana

naughty angel

"I want to eat noodles!!"  My grand daughter held my hand and tried to go to her favorite noodle restaurant. Today, her mom and dad had asked me to pick her up from her nursery school.  I had prepared our dinner but as she demanded to eat in a noodle restaurant, I decided to agree with her.

 The problem is "Is it possible that 3 years old girl can take me to a noodle restaurant, isn't it?"  But  I wonder if she intended or not, we strayed into her most favorite place, not a noodle restaurant but Anpanman museum.

Once she began to play Anpanman toy, she won't budge an inch indulging in working fantastic machine.

She ignored my persuasion at all, and at the end I pretended to get angry with her and took her hand went to a noodle restaurant. Of course, we were lost, but as I am an adult, I could find ( probably ) her favorite noodle restaurant and ate needles.

At that night, she was scolded by her mom and dad because that she was selfish to trouble me.  I said to her seriously, " please note that I never take you outside after returning home from nursery school"

She became sulky and played house by herself, but when I said good by too her, she cried and said, " I want to play with grand mom more !! "   Oh, what a naughty angel she is !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.