Connected by Blip

The theme for Abstract Thursday is "Create a poster from nothing".    This is how I feel about Blip and the connections I've made with so many people around the world who are as interested in photography as I am.  It's an amazing site, and I'm so glad that it survived.   Thanks as always to youoregon1 for hosting. 
I have vertigo again.  Such a disorienting feeling!  The doc gave me instructions for a modified Epley maneuver for self-treatment to follow 3 times a day until I'm free from it for 24 hours.   Today is the first day, so I'm hoping it works soon.  If not, back to the physiotherapist who treated me last time. 
Spent all morning in the garden, watering, cleaning up, just enjoying being outside on a warm spring day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.