Angelique

By Angelique

"GOOD DAY SUNSHINE "

After two days of foggy conditions, it is great to have the sun back with us today and hopefully for the weekend!

A quick tour of the garden and I love these flowers.  They were here before we moved in and I don't know what they are called.  Yes, not even me so any suggestions.  They are obviously a bulb, a bit like a Gladioli?

The other photo is commonly known as a weed but I just love the colour and so do the bees.

Shelley continues to be a delight and although you can see she is related to a wild animal with her athletic behaviour but she is so loving also. Yesterday I found her curled up against a sleeping Jazz, probably missing her mum.

So enjoy your forthcoming weekend fellow blippers and we have guests arriving from Hampshire on Sunday to spend a few days with us.  I'm hoping they get blessed with good weather.

Love to you all xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.