Bolt

Not a lot to blip today. I cast around for something and it was a toss up between this or my dessert.
It's one of the bolts for hanging a new swing for the grandchildren.

The tech news is that after a total of about two and half hours talking to Telstra and Apple I think I have solved the storage problem on my iPhone.
Since it took the sixth person I spoke to to find someone who knew what they were talking about I will briefly relate the story in case it helps others.
Apparently the 9.3.1 update had downloaded itself (which I had consciously avoided doing) and was stored on the phone but not installed.
When I installed it, it freed up the memory. Odd, you would think it would be the other way around......
So there you are. I couldn't even find the answer on Google.
Some phones are too smart for their own good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.