Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Eggtastic

It's always good to start the day on a positive note. Whilst I was reseeding my lawn I was given two fresh duck eggs by my neighbour's ducks. How nice is that! One problem. I can't cook them without a hob! It would be a shame to scramble them in the microwave. Duck eggs are best boiled to get the most out of their flavour.

I got the bus to Settle (like last week I was the only person on there to actually pay. I still need that OAP pass!) I walked over to Stackhouse then towards Wharf and on to collect the car at Clapham. The photo was taken just outside Austwick. Its the sky that I like in this blip.

Breezy, warm and peaceful. A perfect way to end a really nice weekend away from the crowds at Malham and knowing I'll have it to myself again tomorrow morning!

And that's todays one through the looking glass.

Few backblips here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.