Three Sparrows On The Garden Path ...

Three juveniles ... I was close to them, standing in the open doorway )of the backdoor) trying to make hardly a movement else then to bring my camera in the right position. Wrong lens of course, a 45mm macro is not the most ideal bird lens. But I was on my way to make a close-up of the last flower in the apple tree. And suddenly there was this triumvirate ...

Thank you so  much for visiting my journal and all your supporting comments and stars on yesterday's "Abundant Joy Of Tulips". It's very much appreciated.

Wish you all a weekend as pleasant as possible and enjoy the sun whenever you can ... here, in the lowlands near the sea the temperature is predicted to be 10 degrees lower compared to the pleasant summer values in the past week. If it's then it starts to rain. The backyard thirsts for water ... from the sky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.