Late light at the harbour

A day off today. I had a long lie in and took it easy for most part of the day.

A day of catching up with a few things. Went outside to get a few things I needed and do my weekly food shopping.

Although it was rather cloudy in the morning, it cleared up in the afternoon and it was nice and cloudless in the evening.

I went outside in the evening to take some photos at the harbour and, although the weather was good, there was a rather chilly wind. thank god I put the thick jacket on!

I have put my other two favourite photos of today in the extras, if you have time to have a look at them.

Working at the weekend... :(

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.