Flower Friday Clematis

When I got home today, I noticed that the Clematis are blooming in my garden so I decided to post them. My favorite is the one I blipped, the others are the extras. 

I seem to be going through a bad spell with computers; I had another one have a problem. I am so surprised since I only use it for my accounting for the business and person; I NEVER go on the internet.....I have been so careful. I took it to the Geek Squad and basically they said the original soft wear seems to be compromised......the MIGHT be able to fix it if pay $200. The computer only cost $199.....but all my accounting is on there AND my back ups were not working.....I didn't even realize that until I attempted to restore the most recent back up on my husbands computer where I had put the accounting years ago. Soooooo.....I am going to be busy in my very clean organized office reconstructing all my banking records.   I spent almost all my time since I got home, reconstructing and I am up to Nov. 20, 2015.  Good thing I am the patient type and I have the time since Hubby is off fishing.

Thanks for visiting and for putting my sleeping hummer on the popular pages. I needed that today!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.