Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Memories of Malmo....

Took this yesterday just before we left Malmo for our train journey back to Copenhagen....it was in a square with a fountain and lots of seats just to enjoy the view and the sunshine....
It's great to be home but I was reluctant to leave Malmo after such a lively 5 days....I usually can't wait to get home but this time I could have stayed another week easily...
Another busy day today....lunch with family....collect new glasses and my neighbour's photos of his ornaments...plus I have decided to do away with my holiday phone....it's an older one I take away with me with a pay as you go sim in it....I used to just swap the sim over and take my main phone on holiday but as I got more expensive phones I was reluctant to take it away with me so bought a cheaper one. But....the holiday phone seems to have a terrible battery life and my iPhone lasts so well that I can't face using a different phone anymore...so the answer will be to trade both of them and get a newer iphone6S plus.....it will have to be the 64GB one again and I'm sure I can buy a second hand one if I take my time...well will start today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.