In the Purple Jungle!

Back blipped from yesterday due to my 12 hour day were I had trouble keeping my eyes open on the road let alone my computer but luckily my Darling Mr W had my obligatory Chinese take away ready on a tray again the moment I walked in the door. I almost fell asleep in my plate! 

That man is amazing!

xXx

oh, this is the Wisteria outside my front door  It was quite unruly when me moved here 5 years ago so I took charge. I had several complaints from nosey parkers who live in the road saying "what a shame" but I knew what I was doing!! This year the flowers are back to their full glory and its quite in incredible sight. Shame they don't smell really. 


Oh, and Thank you all for the Love for Yesterdays Blip! I actually made it to 'Popular' pages! Thrilled. Its always a difficult time of year for me for Memories of the past - doesnt matter how many years have past. It still hurts. But the Love you share makes it easier to bear. So Thank you. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.