Pugnacious

SHE keeps on coming up with all these weird words that I truly don't understand.  I am not a pug; I am a Pomeranian Australanian.

Anyway I wus cross.  THEY were out ALL DAY again!!  Some fitness/model bodybuilding show or other, and it's so not fair that I can't go as well.  Personally, I think I have a body worth showing off, but I guess some people don't agree.  I can't see myself wearing a g-string bikini tho, so it's perhaps as well.

I was that pleased to see them come home again, and what did SHE do?  She let me out onto the deck to feed the birds - it's a togetherness thing - but then she did go back inside, and just because I wented round a little teeny tiny corner and was out of sight, she did go back inside and did forget I was there.

No wonder I was pug... pugnac.... what she said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.