Hmmm

I am back at hospital this coming week. I wonder if there will be a proper consultation and treatment this time cos in March the consultant was alarmed at what I have endured but since then nothing apart from a ct scan and an xray - not even a blood test as I was told that depends on the conversation I have with the consultant. WTF might that mean although the nhs here run an antismoking clinic called death to all smokers yet they know it is diesel engines, wood burners etc  that are the problem. I know some blippers have breathing difficulties and especially so now the oilseed rape is growing but you might like to know that some people have problems from Leylandii trees which are not a natural tree but manmade.  I planted some at my home a few years ago and normally sleep with my window open and have noticed I have had a headache when I wake up. Never used to affect me but yesterday decided to do some cutting back of them and planning to replace them totally with panels. A few years ago a friend noticed they played their health up so I uprooted theirs for them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.