Where has all the Barley gone?

Look, all chopped down, it does look strange. Tina won't be able to do any more bug shots now....no bugs. You might have to put up with me now as she won't know what elase to take! Do you know it was really hot today and the sky was blue blue blue, strange eh!!! We walked up to the top and found the were harvesting that field with a huge machine. Tina put me on lead to walk me back and what ran right in front of us.....a fox, going at a fair lick. Well I was off lead as well. Tina was so scared I would get the lead caught up on something or run into the machine. I am not stupid though, I came straight back after a little chase. Hope you had a good evening, love and paws Kirsty dog xxxx

Thanks for all the comments on the past couple of days and I am sorry I have not commented on all your lovely blips in return. The last few days have been so full and busy with the children, now normal services will be resumed, Love Tina xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.