Orange Tip

After a lazy start to the day I got on with a few bits and pieces. A trip to Morrison's to get a few bits of shopping and also to get some plants for the hanging baskets and wall planters. 
This afternoon with the sun shining I thought I would go for a walk along the river banks in search of my blip. I thought there would be quite a few butterflies around but was slightly disappointed as there wasn't. But I was rewarded with this lovely Orange Tip that finally  settled when the sun went behind some clouds. I managed to get it to open its wings see extra. It would have been nice if it had the orange on the wings saw one or two but the didn't settle.
Got the plants all planted so now to relax and enjoy a few beers.
I hope your all having a great weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.