MCharMedia

By MCharMedia

Fine and Dandy!

Now with exams in only 4 days I'm glad to say I have become a lot more relaxed and can almost taste summer. Its been  a long road and This next week is my final week at Ilkley Grammar School. Its been a long road and its had its dark moments but that's another story. I hope all this wasted time ive been putting into revision will pay off and I can go and study A level media and photography and begin the rest of my life. Each day I'm coming closer to my goal of owning a successful media company and I hope to launch my website on a real domain after my exams which should be exciting considering I coded it myself.

Heres the link of the beta: www.mcharmedia.esy.es

Hope you all like my video work and blips!

Ill keep you posted, Miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.