My 2015

By Clairy

Gaggle

These geese look like they are all saying, come on let's go they are here again invading our space! Lovely evening walk with the boy tonight to get my steps up, fresh air and check out the goslings.

Managed to wake up after the boys today, that rarely happens! On a mission with the housework today and got it all done so Sunday can be a day of whatever we like. Washed and curled Grandmas hair and did more sorting of things now she is making the move to LINCOLNSHIRE, must be hard after all those years 92 of them in one town then having to accept your no longer able to be on your own. Been hard work today though, her ear is blocked and she could hear nothing.. Think she thought we were all whispering when actually they could probably hear us 30 miles away!

Sorry not been on blip to my fellow blippers will catch up on blogs tomorrow and my back blips, been so busy what with hectic job, Jack homework & clubs and Grandma I have not had chance to upload as I have zonked out most nights early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.