Mystery man with a broom

It's been awhile since I've blipped a mystery man, and I couldn't pass up this one with a broom in hand and one on the ground.  I took this quickly before he looked up and spotted me.  Great that the ferry terminal is cleaned regularly, even the parking lot.
It was a toss up between this one and the little row boat moored at the dock in the extra.  I'm a sucker for those water reflections.
A couple of hours in the garden, watering, mowing, and weed-whacking.  Lots of different lettuces, arugula and green onions to feast on so far, and we'll be eating garlic scapes soon.  A couple of strawberries are starting to turn red (already!) - looking forward to those.  Everything's planted now except the beans that are starting to sprout in the little greenhouse and more onions.  Haven't decided what will go in once the garlic is harvested.  Maybe more beets....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.