Newt

I blipped this newt in our mini pond. He is just taking some breath....
(Backblip)

At midday I have gotten a call form my sister in Munich.
My dad has had decided that all therapie should be stopped.
After an intensive phonecall with his  doctor, I immediately hurried towards the station in Aschaffenburg to fetch the train to Munich.
I was very glad that R. promised to look after T. and Omo. J. cancelled his training in London and hurried to the airport to get the next plane back to Frankfurt to jump into his car to drive another 400 km to me.
When I arrived in the hospital in the early evening, my dad as very happy to see me. He had a single room at the normal station. He had pain and sometimes he was very restless. My sister was there and later my nice came with his great-grandson. Caused of the pain they increased the medicaton and he went into a deep sleep. I stayed with him all night long....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.