Charlie17

By Charlie17

Open wide!!!

Quite a busy weekend for us.
Yesterday we went to a wedding, not ours, and it was most enjoyable.
Today, we went into Aberdeen to see our son take part in the Baker 10K race. That's him 2353 in the extra.
Sadly, one runner collapsed right in front of us and had to be taken away by ambulance. I hope he's okay.
After the race, we took Martin to Cafe52 for lunch.
And the photo?
I was surprised to see this blackie feeding one of his young that is almost as big as him.
Imagine if humans had to do that with their offspring!!
Actually, I suppose we did that in a way today.
I'm sitting listening to Sound of the Seventies on the radio and Graham Gouldman, ex 10cc, is the guest.
I think this  is my favourite track of theirs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.