Paparazzi at work

Yesterday at our B&W workshop was a bit of a disaster for me. I did not manage the computer side of it. It was a foreign to me computer and everytime I seemed to press the wrong button and not be able to get back to my photos.
However I will now down load the Nick filters and use what I learnt in my own time.
Some that had already worked with those filters learnt new things and turned out some awesome images.
Scott was a great teacher and full of fun.
On the way home did some elderly visiting which was so worthwhile. One friend 91 wants me to take his funeral so hope he picks a time when I can be involved. The other was my brother in law newly shifted into a retirement village at 86. Happy but you could see he was feeling a bit strange still.

This is a late blip as my computer would not connect with the internet last night. Have just finished pulling out all the plugs etc as you do and it is away again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.