Three in a row

Third shot of the sea in three days.
Quite honestly my three favourite subjects to photograph are my Grandchildren, flowers and fauna then the sea. I do try and blip from a wide variety though.
I have been intending to do a sunrise all the past week but truth be told l've slept through the early hour( around 5am) every day. If you knew my irregular sleep habits you'd be surprised to hear that!
Thanks to Mr P who gave me a nudge to remind me that the sky was red outside. l jumped out of bed, pulled on a rather strange, mismatched, collection of clothes and rushed to the beach. I was late and the red had turned to rose gold but l still was in awe of what l was witnessing.
So three sea shots in three days all done from a different beach and at sunrise, sunset and midday, job done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.