peterdawson

By peterdawson28

Cheeky fox

I spotted one the foxes (it turned out to be Mrs F) in front of the usual fence by the pond next door, so I grabbed my camera and headed downstairs to try for some snaps over the fence between the garages.

To my great surprise and delight when I came round the corner of the garages there was Mr F catching a few rays on the gravel. He was obviously a little spooked and surprised to start with, as extra shot number one shows, but once I backed off a few feet and crouched down he soon relaxed and almost dropped off to sleep at one point. I've OD'd a little on the extras simply because I couldn't make up my mind which shot to post. Apart from a little cropping these shots are all pretty much straight out of the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.