Another day goes by

By WelshSi

I need to get a life

I have a new toy, well actually more like an app. After getting my hands on a MacBook Pro i decided to investigate camera remotes. Not just a remote as i already have one, but one with live view. So now i can couple my D3 up to my laptop, watch live view through my iPad, adjust iso, aperture, shutter speed, white balance and other settings, then take the shot at a touch of the screen.

This all sounds great, bit its a bit slow. So taking images of fast moving tits is a bit of a challenge. But i can defo see potential in other areas. Tonight the camera was set to take images at 250 iso, but the only image i could get was after the sun had dropped behind the houses, hence 4000 iso.

Tonight our old oven was removed, and hopefully tomorrow our new one will be fitted, looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.