Flat Out.

Isabella had already had breakfast when she arrived this morning.  So I put her in the playpen whilst I finished my ironing.

When then played around for a while until it was time for lunch, spaghetti cheese, which she consumed with gusto.

Then off out for a walk.  she was asleep within 5 minutes, but I walked for an hour, just for the fresh air and exercise.

After we returned home, she continued to sleep for another hour.  So I read some of my book, and did a bit of sewing.

When she woke up more playing.  She keeps trying to get up the stairs, so a stair gate is the next thing to buy.

We spent some time in the garden, looking at the plants, and enjoying the sunshine.  The weather is really lovely at this time of year.

Then it was time for her to go home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.