George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Thief in the night

And in the daytime too.  Little Ern left this whopping chewie unguarded for the briefest of moments - and I was in.  I don't think SHE was too happy about it, but she couldn't get it off me.  No-one could.

There's only so much a small starving dog can stand, I tell you.

Hey guess what!  We are seeing the latest series of Britain's got Talent, and we've never seen it before, and there was this little dog a Pom/Maltese Cross, and he could do SO many tricks - it was amazing, and I want to do tricks too - that way I'd get more treats - and he could dance and EVERYTHING, even somersaults, and he had white fur, and I've got black fur and we'd make a lovely couple. (Big breath).  

I fell in love instantly.

Just one more thing - it was a GREAT day today - SHE came out into the garden with me, and we had the best time!  Probably the best day in my entire life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.