Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Movement part 4.....blahh blahhhh...

I am getting fed up with movementy stuff.
So listen... I don't want our national anthem any more and another blipper said similar... I want a rousing one like 'Rule Britannia' ...OR one to make me weep say like Jerusalem.... I LOVE the American anthem and I can sing it too... in my head I sound like Whitney Houston,in reality it's rather nasty according to my Mum.
Today the adventure was booked... we are off tomorrow morning to Dorset to camp for a couple of nights.
So,normally when you are going away you go leap into action and pack don't you.. well.... I kept meaning to..... but I stayed in bed reading... then I wandered around the garden..... sat in the sun and read my book..... wrote postcards...... wandered around... cycled into town with Mr W and Lucy....... cycled back... read my book... went to the post office,posted postcards ..... brought a small swishy skirt/shorts combo arrived home.. wandered around the fields with Wiggy and the dogs...... face timed Jayney...... twice...... then.... moaned I had to much to do and screeched to Mr W to help me,and the way he could help me was to buy a snickers ice cream bar... which he did .....I just packed up our clothes........... it's 10.45 :D hehehehheheheheheeeee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.