Wild Wednesday: Red Hot Pokers

This photo is the result of messing about with the in-camera effects on my Sony this evening.  The pokers in my downstairs neighbour's garden were the only things that were red hot today, as the weather has been very disappointing and wet.  It was not pleasant swishing through a torrential downpour on the M25 during my journey back to Chesham from Tiptree this lunchtime.

I have now amassed rather a lot of images to backblip (still haven't missed capturing at least one photo a day in over two years).  However life is just too full of demands on my time to log on daily and upload them, so I'm continuing to put in only sporadic appearances on blipfoto for the foreseeable future.  Thanks as ever to those lovely people who continue to follow my journal, for all your stars and hearts which made my Abstract Thursday limerick entry a Page Three Popular, and once again my profuse apologies for the lack of replies and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.