Lala's Journal

By Lala

Wisteria

Wisteria blooming! The new drive has not killed all the roots, although it is sparse in places. The smell is lovely.

A busy haphazard day when everything seemed to go wrong! A couple of Hospitality girls decided to clean out the office fridge and threw my sandwich out! Lovingly prepared by Mr L at 4am before he left for work, and they thought it looked 'old and past it'. So off I went to Costa to get a sandwich to arrive just behind a 30 strong group of 'crinklies'. At this point I gave up and decided to live off my ample reserves until dinner time!

Late night as watched final three episodes of Marcella. Not sure why but having watched the whole thing, I wondered why I had! Not the best series I've seen!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.