Another day of cherry picking, chicken eggs, and just plain old being kids.

Oh, and of course the acupuncture and "cupping" I had done to try and help these allergies/asthma. A new experience for me. I am thinking of looking into some sort of elimination diet to see if that helps at all also...yikes. Can only be good for me though, right?!

And of course the highlight of the day...being featured on the Blip Blog. I mean. seriously? Out of the thousands of amazing photographers on this site, it is quite humbling. I will admit I almost fell over my shopping cart when I received the initial email.

So I don't know what else to say, but a huge thanks...to Blipcentral for taking notice, those of you who support and follow our sometimes crazy world, and those of you who have decided to follow from here on out. I've said it before...this place is amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.