In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Cheers'

From all four of me.

Thank you and goodbye.

Since starting on blip four years ago, I've never missed a single day, with each and every shot being taken on the day it has been posted on which I'm really proud of.

I feel my photography has improved immensely over the course of the journey having forced myself to post an image every day and trying not to repeat any images, some day are easy and I struggle to choose a single shot, while other days the motivation is completely lacking and I have had to push myself really hard to post.

Firstly, I would like to thank my family from the bottom of my heart, who have just been an amazing support and many times subjects for me. Time to start spending more time with you all. Secondly, I have to thanks each and every one of you that has followed my journey with me over the course. There are many of you I've met in person and many more that I haven't had the pleasure. I've made good friends with some and followed many of your daily journals with you through the good, bad, sad and hilarious. Everyone has their own unique take on life which shows through in the images that they post.

This will be the end of an era for me, one that overall I've loved, but the time has come to concentrate more on the things that matter most to me. This has taken a lot of my time, so a break will be good for me and the family to relieve the daily pressure I put on myself.

Thanks for your friendships both real and virtual and the wonderful, inspiring images that are posted every day. I hope this site gets back to what it used to be eventually and thrives.

So from all of me, thanks and goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.