evolybab

By evolybab

Abstract Thursday...... Circles

Although I am blipping from North Wales this week, I couldn't let my favourite challenge of Abstract Thursday pass me by. Circles, the hands of thousands of clocks constantly turning circles every day marking the passage of time. Had a faff in Pixlr with my alarm clock.
The weather turned today as well....a trip to Bangor, disappointing, then on to Anglesey in the rain, stopping for a short while at the station with the longest name in the world ending in gogogogh !! Beaumaris was damp and chilly for two hours until we were picked up again by the coach. Extras are the station name, one of the oldest houses circa 1400, and the bridge over the Menai Straits, through a rainy coach window. Home tomorrow but it has been lovely

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.