Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Cardington Hangars

A view of the airship hangars at Cardington.  People in the area (well, a few of them at least) are waiting with bated breath because concealed inside one of these is the Airlander 10, the world's largest aircraft, which is due to take its maiden flight outside the hangar any day now.  It is unlikely to be announced in advance so all eyes are on social media for a hint that it might be about to happen!

I've noticed over the past week or so that the auto-focus on my camera doesn't seem to be working properly.  It seems to be an intermittent problem but is annoying when it happens as the camera simply doesn't focus and won't take a shot unless I go to manual.  The only things I can find on t'internet are suggestions that the settings have been changed but I've tried fiddling with them and it doesn't seem to help.  Hopefully it isn't going to be an expensive repair but more importantly, I hope it doesn't mean I'll be without the camera for weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.